Center of Smart Tourism

欢迎访问Center Smart Tourism官方网站

如果你喜欢旅行,并自认为是一个冒险家和探险家,那么这里就是你的起点。通过我们的网站,你可以独立地准备自己的梦想之旅,并了解最有趣和最令人兴奋的地方。这将帮助你找到心仪的地方,用新的难忘经历和情感充实自己。

通过快速传达清晰地信息,智慧旅游(smart tourism)将使酒店、博物馆和旅游胜地了解你的需求和愿望。我们还将确保你只得到有用且易于理解的信息。

欢迎访问Center Smart Tourism官方网站

如果你喜欢旅行,并自认为是一个冒险家和探险家,那么这里就是你的起点。通过我们的网站,你可以独立地准备自己的梦想之旅,并了解最有趣和最令人兴奋的地方。这将帮助你找到心仪的地方,用新的难忘经历和情感充实自己。

通过快速传达清晰地信息,智慧旅游(smart tourism)将使酒店、博物馆和旅游胜地了解你的需求和愿望。我们还将确保你只得到有用且易于理解的信息。

什么是智慧旅游?

智慧旅游(或电子旅游)指的是使用联网设备(个人电脑、笔记本电脑、智能手机)通过互联网准备旅行所需要的一切。

智慧旅游就是通过互联网、以任何语言、在世界任何地方获得旅游服务的过程。旅游组织的目的是使其易于访问和使用。

如何足不出户地为旅行做准备?

现在,你可以随时随地购买机票或预订:航班,参观博物馆或任何活动,预订心仪的酒店。

当然,有很多组织提供这样的服务。然而,我们的网站汇集了推荐合作伙伴,确保他们是业内可信的领导者和公认的最可靠的服务供应商。

*信息披露。指向我们合作伙伴的链接会引导你访问其网站,从而搜索娱乐项目、机票和酒店。如果你进行购买或预订,我们将从合作伙伴那里获得报酬。这并不意味着你要向他们或我们额外付钱。和直接使用他们的网站相比,价格是完全相同的。

去哪玩?

GetYourGuide——最大的在线门票销售网站:演唱会、博物馆、旅游和其他类型的娱乐。使用该网站来搜索要参观的地方和活动,当然也能顺便购买门票。该网站提供23种语言,包括俄语。现在就能立即买票,不必再浪费时间去排队!

住哪里?

Booking.com——全球最大的在线酒店查询和预订服务。通过星级系统、方便的位置搜索和价格区间筛选,找到最适合你的酒店。从众多顾客那里收到最广泛而可靠的反馈,包括好评和差评。有时你甚至可以不用提前付款就能预订!

如何飞往想去的地

Jetradar——机票搜索系统。该系统易于使用,并提供各种航空公司供你选择。找到心仪的机票,就能立即购买。你还可以通过额外的筛选,根据航班时长、起飞日期或目的地来比较机票。还能方便地查看地图和最低价格日历。你甚至可以订阅某机票的降价信息!这样,如果机票降价,你就会收到电子邮件。

保险

我们建议先投保再旅行。旅途中什么事都有可能发生。几乎所有的保险公司都有网站,你可以用来方便地购买旅游保险。只要在网上搜索,很容易就能找到适合自己的保险。

签证

去其他国家旅行通常都需要签证。这有时会吓到潜在的游客。然而,互联网再次让这一切变得简单。各国大使馆都在网上公布签证所需的信息,包括申领规则和申请表。只要找到大使馆网站,你就可以在线填写表格,并预约正式的签证申请。一些国家甚至会在网上批准签证。

没有导游、翻译和地图,如何成就一次美好的旅行?

在旅行中,你不需要导游、翻译或地图,只需在智能手机上下载三个免费的应用程序就能轻松应对。

市场上有无数的旅游类应用程序,但我们推荐那些经过数百万游客测试和广受信赖的应用程序,要免费,而且非常重要的是,要能够在不连接互联网的情况下工作。

对于IOS平台(苹果iPhone),请使用Appstore下载。

对于其他安卓智能手机——使用Google play

建议:要下载这些应用程序,请在你的智能手机上打开此网页。使用手机扫描左边的二维码,或者在搜索框中输入“centersmarttourism.com”。

你的个人导游“izi.TRAVEL”

izi.TRAVEL将智能手机转变为语音导游或机器人导游,在世界各地的许多城市和博物馆都能使用,用你的母语介绍景点和展品。你还能很容易地通过内置的电子地图找到方向。

 私人地图“谷歌地图”

谷歌地图可以完全替代纸质地图,在智能手机上显示电子地图。它更容易使用,因为它会显示你的当前位置、所选对象的评级和评价。它还会显示最快的路线,有时甚至会给你出行建议,并提供不同的公共交通选项。它能根据位置的名称或地址保存位置。如果你愿意,你也可以用它来跟踪自己的路径和记录自己的动向。

通用翻译器“谷歌翻译”

谷歌翻译取代了纸质词典和翻译人员,面向几乎所有语言。对于某些语言,它还能提供口头翻译和图像翻译。为了方便起见,我们还建议你学习10到20个可能会用到的目的地国家的单词。

如何熟悉智慧旅游?

如果你对上文介绍的网站或应用程序不擅使用,可以在我们的免费学院进行学习。

 

 

前往学院:

智慧旅游如何帮助拯救环境?

智慧旅游能促进旅游业的可持续发展和责任,以电子产品取代纸质地图、词典和旅游指南,避免不必要的纸质印刷。这减少了酒店服务中纸张的使用,也减少了打印和投递这些产品的费用。

进一步了解我们的生态倡议:

Center Smart Tourism的其他服务

本中心帮助博物馆和城市将出游和旅游景点数字化。我们在izi.TRAVEL平台上提供音频导游。任何游客都可以在智能手机上下载。为此,我们创建了一个音频导游工作室。

访问工作室:

除此之外,我们还向博物馆和旅游机构传授互联网营销的基本理念。我们也在旅游领域的各个方向进行研究。

 

联系方式:

Rozybakieva st。184

阿拉木图,哈萨克斯坦

电话:+7 727 2258585
Whatsapp +7 777 685 85 85

我们的社交网络:

Center of Smart Tourism

Welcome to the official website of Center Smart Tourism

If you enjoy travelling and see yourself as an adventurer and explorer inside, then you are at the right place to start. With our website, you can independently prepare for a journey of your dream and discover information about the most interesting and exciting places to visit. This will help you to find exactly what you want, fulfilling yourself with new and unforgettable experiences and emotions.

With the quick flow of coherent information, smart tourism will enable hotels, museums and visit-centers to understand your needs and desires. We will also be controlling that you get only the information you need in the format that will be easy to understand.

Welcome to the official website of Center Smart Tourism

If you enjoy travelling and see yourself as an adventurer and explorer inside, then you are at the right place to start. With our website, you can independently prepare for a journey of your dream and discover information about the most interesting and exciting places to visit. This will help you to find exactly what you want, fulfilling yourself with new and unforgettable experiences and emotions.

With the quick flow of coherent information, smart tourism will enable hotels, museums and visit-centers to understand your needs and desires. We will also be controlling that you get only the information you need in the format that will be easy to understand.

What is Smart Tourism?

Smart Tourism (or e-Tourism) is when all you need to travel, including preparation, is connection to the internet, be that PC, laptop, or smartphone.

Smart tourism is simply the process of getting touristic services through the internet, on any language, in any part of the world. The aim of the touristic organizations becomes to make their services accessible and easy to use.

How to prepare a journey without going out of your house?

Nowadays, you can find and buy tickets anywhere: for the flight, to visit museum or any event, book a hotel you like.

Of course, there are plenty of organizations offering such services. However, our website puts together the recommended partners, checked to be trusted leaders of their areas of specialty and recognized to be the most reliable providers of their services.

* Reveal of Information. The links to our partners direct you to their websites to search for entertainments, flight tickets and hotels. If you buy or book anything, we get the reward from our partner. It does not mean that you pay them or us any extra. The price is exactly the same as if you would be using their website directly.

What to visit?

GetYourGuide — the biggest online-cashier for selling tickets to concerts, museums, tours and other types of entertainment. Use this website to search for places and event to visit, and if you like to buy your tickets as well. The website operates in 23 languages. Buy your ticket now and do not waste time in the queue!

Where to stay?

Booking.com — the largest online service to find and book hotels around the world. Find the hotel that suits you the best with the star-rating system, convenient location search and price range filter. Find the widest reliable feedback from previous happy and, more importantly, unhappy customers. Sometimes you even get the option to book without any prepayment needed!

How to fly where you want?

Jetradar — search system for flight tickets. The system is easy to use and offers you to choose from a variety of different airlines, flying to your destination. If you like any option, you can buy it straight away. You can also benefit from additional filters to compare tickets by the length of the flights, flying in different dates or to different destinations. View the convenient map and calendar of the lowest prices. Finally, you can subscribe to the price-drop of the tickets to your destinations! This way you will receive e-mail if the tickets become cheaper.

Insurance

We do not recommend anyone to go for a travel without an insurance. Anything can happen during your trip. Almost all insurance companies have websites, easy to use, where you can buy your travel insurance. Simply search on the internet and you will easily find one that suits you.

Visa

It is common that you require visa to visit many countries. This sometimes scares potential travelers. However, internet makes it easy once again. Embassies of all countries provide all information required for their visa online, including rules and application forms. Just find the embassy website and you will be able to fill in the form online and to book an appointment for formal visa application. Some countries even approve visas online.

How to manage a good trip without guides, translators and maps?

During your travel, you can easily cope without guide, translator or a map, just by using your smartphone instead. To do this you just need to download three free applications on your smartphone.

There is a countless number of applications for travelling, but we recommend the ones that are tested by millions of tourists, trusted around the world, free and, very importantly, are able to work without connection to the Internet.

To download for IOS platform – Apple iPhone – use Appstore.

To download for other smartphones on Android – use Google play.

 

Advice note: To download these applications, open this webpage on your smartphone. Scan QR-code on the left using your smartphone or just type “centersmarttourism.com” in the search box on your phone.

Your personal guide “izi.TRAVEL”

Izi.TRAVEL transforms smartphone in audio-guide or robot-guide that works in many cities and museums around the world, telling you stories about attractions and exhibits on your language. You can easily find direction with built-in electronic map.

Personal map “Google maps”

Google maps displays electronic map on your smartphone, which fully substitutes paper map. It is much easier to use as it shows your current location, rating of chosen objects and reviews from other people. It also displays the quickest directions and, sometimes, even advises you on the traffic and gives different public transport options. It allows you to save places by their name or address. If you wish, you can also use it to track your path, recording all your movement. 

Universal translator “Google Translate”

Google Translate replaces paper dictionaries and translators. It operates in almost all languages in the world. For some languages, it has a feature of verbal translation and translation from images. For convenience, we also recommend you to learn 10-20 words of the language you might need in the country of destination.

How to get familiar with smart tourism?

If you are struggling with the usage of any of the presented websites or applications, you can easily learn that in our free academy.

 

Go to the academy:

How does smart tourism help to save the environment?

Smart Tourism contributes to sustainable development and responsibility of the area of tourism, replacing paper maps, dictionaries and guidebooks by electronic analogs, cutting out unnecessary usage of printed copies. This reduces the usage of paper in the hospitality services and expenses on printing and delivering these products.

Find more about our ecological initiative:

Other services of Center Smart Tourism

Our center helps museums and cities to digitalize excursions and touristic attractions. We produce audio-guides on the izi.TRAVEL platform. Any tourist can download these on his/her smartphone. For this, we have created a studio of audio-guides.

Visit studio:

Apart from this, we consult and educate museums and touristic organizations with the fundamental concepts of internet marketing. We also perform research in a variety of directions in the area of tourism.

 

Contacts:

Rozybakieva st. 184, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Email: info@centersmarttourism.com

Whatsapp +7 777 685 85 85

We are in social networks

 

Contacts:

Rozybakieva st. 184, Almaty, Kazakhstan

Email: info@centersmarttourism.com

Whatsapp +7 777 685 85 85

We are in social networks